Little Black Book

Here at Brightshine Blinds we work with a number of outstanding professionals that we truly feel are a pleasure to work with. We felt that we just had to share those wonderful contacts with you, our customers. To ensure that whatever project you are working on you get the best professionals in Auckland helping you out.

Sarah Kerr Design

Website: http://www.sarahkerrdesign.co.nz/

Email: skdesign@vodafone.co.nz

Wendy Goode Interiors

Website: http://www.goodeinteriors.co.nz/

Email: wendy@goodeinteriors.conz

Wendy Morris @ Artemon

Website: http://www.artemon.co.nz/

Email: wendy@artemon.co.nz

Interior Tailor

Website: http://interiortailor.co.nz/

Email: linda@interiortailor.co.nz

Interior Outfitters

Website: http://interioroutfitters.co.nz/

Email: karenedo@hotmail.com

Donna Jones @ The Design Option

Website: http://www.thedesignoption.co.nz/

Email: donna@thedesignoption.co.nz

Dinah Malyon

Website: http://www.homestagers.co.nz/

Email: Dinah.m@homestagers.co.nz

Lifestyle by Design

Website: http://www.lifestylebydesign.co.nz/

Email: amanda@stuart.net.nz

Paula Menzies

Email: paula-menzies@hotmail.co.nz

John Irving

Website: http://www.studiojohnirving.com/

Email: john@studiojohnirving.com

Archmedia

http://www.archimedia.co.nz/

Email: anakl@archimedia.co.nz

Serban Teodorescu

Email: http://www.tplusarchitects.co.nz/index.asp

Email: studio@tplusarchitects.co.nz

Zanar Constrcution

Website: http://www.zanar.co.nz/

Email: aaron@zanar.co.nz

Devo Construction

Website: http://devo.co.nz/

Email: eldon@devo.co.nz